June Desires: Summer Reads

Live, Love, & READ

Summer Reads
                       
I really enjoy reading! Sadly I haven’t had much time to enjoy it because of life craziness. The last I book I “actually” completed was Lean In by Sheryl Sandburg it took me 7 months to finish it and now I am reading The Fault In Our Stars like a crazy person so I can go see the movie this weekend! Any who, I share all of this to say that I plan on reading a good bit this summer! Here’s a couple of books that absolutely have to read before summer is over. Do you have any other suggestions on what else I should snag from the book store? If so, drop a comment or two below!

View original post

Leave a Reply

