I Finally Believe In ME.

Behind The Keyz

I finally believe in me…

All my life I’ve felt that I’ve been brainwashed to not believe in me. Only to be fooled into looking at the next person to make me feel good or to make me feel like I’m worth something. That stopped today.

Today a monument was built to represent the past me the me the didn’t believe in me. A monument built on the foundation of hurt, doubt, and shame. This monument was built as a reminder of where my path really began.

A friend once asked me “Do you remember that moment where you found yourself?” I would say to her, “They’re too many moments to remember, because I’m still finding myself.” This happens to be one of those moments.

You see on today 11/27/14 (even though I’m writing this at 1:30 in the morning on the 28th) I released a Christmas project on iTunes and…

View original post 357 more words

Leave a Reply

